CancerTrolling.com is LIVE

Hey Friends, Fans, Families, Lovers, Laughers, Well Wishers, Followers, Supporters,

With a lot of help from a lot of helpy helpers we are officially unveiling cancertrolling.com.

ct.comb

It’s basically just a migration of this blog, but with a straight up legit domain name and stuff. We’re working on getting all the old blog links to transfer over to the new site at a single click, but I figured I’d just drop you a note here and let you know that you should be accessing all things CancerTrolling over on the dot com from now on. No more need for the dot wordpress junk.

banner3

 

As I’ve made it blatantly aware, this blog started out as a conduit for my brain and fingerrhea, but seems to be growing into something much bigger. The support this ide  has received in just over a week has inspired me to do more with my life and (dare I say) talents than the previous 30 years. Please bear with me as I go through some growing (and cancer) pains while I try to grow the scope of this brand/empire/fuckfest into its true vision.

Stay tuned for some more fun, exciting, human, real, gritty, informative content to come!!!

Anything is possible with a little #leuck

6 thoughts on “CancerTrolling.com is LIVE

  1. Lori Spinelli Crofton February 3, 2015 / 12:01 pm

    In the midst of all this #leukiness are unlimited possibilities-know that we are in the trenches with you now (sans paper gowns and masks), we look forward to your posts, and we can’t wait to see how this will all unfold for you and others! Lori Crofton

    Like

  2. Jean Leahy Martin February 3, 2015 / 9:48 pm

    I’m glad you had helpy helpers – I hope they were happy too. Happy, helpy helpers – try saying that 5 times. I believe you have the beginnings of a book here. Make sure you keep saving.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you, THANKS!

